1 DELEGATE FOR 4 WIS

The WIs in **column 1** are the designated WIs to send a delegate to the National Annual Meeting in 2024. Attendance can be actual or virtual.

If no-one is able to attend from that WI then the WI in **column 2** should be contacted for a delegate, and so on down the line until a delegate is found.

IT IS NOT THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE FEDERATION TO CONTACT THE OTHER WIS IN YOUR LINE. Exception only if none of the WIs can allocate a delegate. If this is the case, the Secretary of the WI listed in Column 4 should contact Caroline Wright, Federation Secretary, **as soon as possible**, by Email: fedsec@herefordshirewi.org.uk or tel: 01432 272268.

Do not waste the opportunity to appoint a delegate.

DELEGATE WI

COLUMN 1	COLUMN 2	COLUMN 3	COLUMN 4
Dorstone & District WI	Pontrilas & District WI	Moccas & District WI	Longtown & District WI
Llangrove WI	Llanwarne & District WI	Allensmore WI	Peterstow WI
Woolhope WI	Putley WI	Stoke Edith & Tarrington WI	Munsley & District WI
Ledbury WI	Parkway WI	Bosbury WI	Colwall Wings WI
Huntington (Kington) WI	Kington WI	Eardisley WI	Eardisland WI
Kingsland WI	Staunton on Arrow WI	Eye WI	Orleton WI
Aston Ingham WI	Upton Bishop WI	The Sparkling Wye WI	
Holmer WI	Wye Women WI	Tupsley WI	Hampton Bishop WI
Brimfield WI	Little Hereford WI	Kimbolton WI	Leominster Lasses WI
Stoke Prior & District WI	Saltmarshe & District WI	Pencombe & Little Cowarne WI	Preston Wynne WI
Wellington WI	The Pyons WI	Weobley WI	Dilwyn WI
The Suttons WI	Much Cowarne WI	Cradley WI	Marden WI